NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

The STP 500 in Martinsville, Va. Kurt Busch and Dale Earnhardt Jr. won on this short track last year from the 22nd and 23rd starting positions. Kevin Harvick was 33rd in Martinsville's Chase race, but has four wins and four runner-up finishes since.

TV Series
  • TV Listings
    New CC | 857 FS1HD
  • New CC | 729 FS1