The Sprint Cup AAA Texas 500 in Fort Worth. Jimmie Johnson and Matt Kenseth, both two-time winners in Texas, share the points lead with three races to go in the championship Chase. Jeff Gordon is 27 points behind after last week's win at Martinsville. Kyle Busch won here on April 13.

Sports Event
  • TV Listings
    Live CC | 850 ESPND
  • Live CC | 7 ESPN