0:48 minutes

Established in 1987 by then US President Ronald Reagan to commemorate the creation of Hispanic Heritage month, the foundation has just announced the recipients for the 26th annual Hispanic Heritage Awards. Eva Longoria and actor/director Diego Luna are among those that will receive the honor. Other winners include musical group Los Tigres del Norte, actress and singer Lucero and race car driver Juan Pablo Montoya.The awards will be presented September 5th at the Kennedy Center in Washington D.C. and will broadcast September 15th on Mundo Fox.

Your video will resume shortly.
We're sorry, this video is no longer available.

View other videos for “CelebTV Latino”

Video Player : Video ID