1:09 minutes

Chelsea has been champion three times in the last ten years, and they won the Champions League in 2012. Catch Premier League on NBCSN all season long!

cc | Closed Captioning Available
Your video will resume shortly.
We're sorry, this video is no longer available.

View other videos for “Premier League”

Video Player : Video ID